Society Leadership

SOCIETY LEADERSHIP 2021

OFFICERS (2-year terms starting in the even-numbered years): January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2021.
President: Felicia Mode Alexander president@jgasgp.org
Past President: Fred Blum pastpres@jgasgp.org
First Vice President, Programs: Mark Halpern programs@jgasgp.org
Second Vice President, Membership: Marilyn Golden membership@jgasgp.org
Secretary: Linda Ewall-Krocker secretary@jgasgp.org
Treasurer: Tom Perloff treasurer@jgasgp.org
DIRECTORS (2-year terms starting in the odd-numbered years): January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2022.
Joel Spector jls@jgasgp.org
Ed Flax graphics@jgasgp.org
Jim Meyer webmaster@jgasgp.org
Non-board leadership positions:
Chronicles Editor: Evan Fishman editor@jgasgp.org
Chronicles Graphic Design Editor: Ed Flax graphics@jgasgp.org
Russian Interest Group: David Brill russia@jgasgp.org
Holocaust Awareness Museum and Education Center (HAMEC) Interface
Adam Denish HAMEC@jgasgp.org
Webmaster: Jim Meyer webmaster@jgasgp.org