Society Leadership

SOCIETY LEADERSHIP 2021
OFFICERS (2-year terms starting in the even-numbered years): January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2021.
President: Felicia Mode Alexander jgasgp.president@gmail.com
Past President: Fred Blum fred@brservices.com
First Vice President, Programs: Mark Halpern programs@jgasgp.org
Second Vice President, Membership: Marilyn Golden membership@jgasgp.org
Secretary: Linda Ewall-Krocker genilind311@gmail.com
Treasurer: Tom Perloff treasurer@jgasgp.org
DIRECTORS (2-year terms starting in the odd-numbered years): January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2022.
Joel Spector jlspector@aol.com
Ed Flax graphics@jgasgp.org
Jim Meyer webmaster@jgasgp.org
Non-board leadership positions:
Chronicles Editor: Evan Fishman editor@jgasgp.org
Chronicles Graphic Design Editor: Ed Flax graphics@jgasgp.org
South Jersey Affiliate Group: Bernie Cedar sjag@jgasgp.org
Russian Interest Group: David Brill brilldr@comcast.net
Webmaster: Jim Meyer webmaster@jgasgp.org