Society Leadership


OFFICERS (2-year terms starting in the even-numbered years): January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2025.
President: Felicia Mode Alexander
Past President: Fred Blum
First Vice President, Programs: Mark Halpern
Second Vice President, Membership: Marilyn Golden
Secretary: Linda Ewall
Treasurer: Tom Perloff
DIRECTORS (2-year terms starting in the odd-numbered years): January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2024.
Joel Spector
Ed Flax
Jim Meyer
Non-board leadership positions:
Chronicles Editor: Evan Fishman
Chronicles Graphic Design Editor: Ed Flax
Russian Interest Group: David Brill
Holocaust Awareness Museum and Education Center (HAMEC) Interface
Adam Denish
Webmaster: Jim Meyer